Editor-in-Chief

Caroline Traylor
editor@paisano-online.com

Managing Editor

Ethan Pham
manager@paisano-online.com

Web Editor

Ricardo Rodriguez
web@paisano-online.com

Multimedia Editor

Kat Joseph

multimedia@paisano-online.com

News Editor

Isaac Serna
news@paisano-online.com

Arts Editor

Raquel Alonzo
arts@paisano-online.com

Sports Editor

Frankie Leal
sports@paisano-online.com

Special Issues Editor

Jade Cuevas
specialissues@paisano-online.com
@jadelcuevas

Photo Editor

Tristan Ipock
photo@paisano-online.com

Business Manager

Will Stransky
business@paisano-online.com

Advisor

Diane Abdo
diane.abdo@sbcglobal.net