Editor-in-Chief

Isaac Serna
editor@paisano-online.com

Managing Editor

Ethan Pham
manager@paisano-online.com

Web Editor

Ricardo Rodriguez
web@paisano-online.com

Multimedia Editor

Kat Joseph

multimedia@paisano-online.com

News Editors

Gaige Davila and Samuel De Leon
news@paisano-online.com

Arts Editor

Enrique Bonilla
arts@paisano-online.com

Sports Editor

Frankie Leal
sports@paisano-online.com

Special Issues Editor

Samantha Ceballos
specialissues@paisano-online.com

Photo Editor

Chase Otero
photo@paisano-online.com

Business Manager

Will Stransky
business@paisano-online.com

Advisor

Diane Abdo
diane.abdo@sbcglobal.net