Editor in Chief

Katrina Clements
editor@paisano-online.com

Managing Editor

Rudy Sanchez
manager@paisano-online.com

Web Editor

Brysen Streeter
web@paisano-online.com

Multimedia Editor

Kat Joseph
multimedia@paisano-online.com

News Editors

Joseph Torres and Heather Montoya
news@paisano-online.com

Arts Editor

Alex Hanks
arts@paisano-online.com

Sports Editor

Ryan Garza
sports@paisano-online.com

Magazine Editor

Maha Qadri
magazine@paisano-online.com

Photo Editor

Lindsey Thomas
photo@paisano-online.com

Business Manager

Will Stransky
business@paisano-online.com

Senior Copy Editor

Dawson Fagan, Xavier Richardson and Sydney
copyediting@paisano-online.com

Advisor

Diane Abdo
diane.abdo@sbcglobal.net