Editor in Chief

Kenyatta Battle
editor@paisano-online.com

Managing Editor

Katrina Clements
manager@paisano-online.com

Web Editor

Jose Chapa
web@paisano-online.com

Multimedia Editor

Kat Joseph
multimedia@paisano-online.com

News Editors

AJ Lopez and Heather Montoya
news@paisano-online.com

Arts Editor

Kirkland Luther
arts@paisano-online.com

Sports Editor

Ryan Garza
sports@paisano-online.com

Magazine Editor

Maha Qadri
magazine@paisano-online.com

Photo Editor

Ricky Galindo
photo@paisano-online.com

Business Manager

Will Stransky
business@paisano-online.com

Senior Copy Editor

Josh Levario
joshblake1473@gmail.com

Advisor

Diane Abdo
diane.abdo@sbcglobal.net